Testimonials

GOOGLE
Brandon Haller
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-18-2019
Brandon Haller

Sam M. was great to work with. Thanks man!!

GOOGLE
Christopher G
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-17-2019
Christopher G

Bought a 2019 Tacoma from Olathe Toyota and couldn't be happier. Bryan Reyes was excellent! He knew I was only in for a test drive and put no pressure on me. He did an excellent overview of the truck, describing every feature, button inside, and very detailed. Bryan also came in on his day off when I decided to buy the truck. Couldn't ask for a better salesperson. Best car buying experience I've ever had. Finance put no pressure to tack on extra costs, and at the end someone showed me how to work EVERYTHING inside. Olathe Toyota by far has the best warranties and 2 year maintenance included (new cars only I'm assuming).

GOOGLE
Joe Gant
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-13-2019
Joe Gant

Gregg & Mason were fantastic, they made the whole experience quick and painless. They demonstrated advanced knowledge of their vehicles and a work ethic that really makes you feel comfortable doing business with them.

GOOGLE
Thomas Perez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-11-2019
YELP
Oollyy O.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-7-2019

Outstanding!!!! Honesty amazing team so happy !!!

DEALERRATER
George
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-6-2019
Bought used 4 runner

The best.fast fun and easiest place to do business Super nice people will go back again and again. Larry,Brice and Kenny Glasco are the greatest. Great place

CARS
George
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-6-2019
Bought used 4 runner

The best.fast fun and easiest place to do business Super nice people will go back again and again. Larry,Brice and Kenny Glasco are the greatest. Great place

CARS
Felix Espinoza
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-4-2019
Buy Rav4 2019

Excellent attention and dedication of Bryam Reyes, helped us find the car that fit my needs and budget. I buy my next safe car at Olathe Toyota and that Bryam serves me, I recommend it 100%

DEALERRATER
Felix Espinoza
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-4-2019
Buy Rav4 2019

Excellent attention and dedication of Bryam Reyes, helped us find the car that fit my needs and budget. I buy my next safe car at Olathe Toyota and that Bryam serves me, I recommend it 100%

YELP
The Random G.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-3-2019
The Random G.

I went to buy a car about a month ago and I had a very hard time getting someone to show me around. It took about 20 minutes for someone to finally come up to me.

DEALERRATER
Jim and Tari
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-2-2019
Emergency Tire Repair

I want to thank Olathe Toyota, but more importantly Micah my service associate, and the service personnel he represents. My wife got a flat tire on her 2016 4-Runner. Of course, it happened at 5:00 pm. I changed/removed the tire, raced the tire and auto to Olathe Toyota in hopes of getting the tire repaired before the end of the next day. Micah took the tire and the vehicle back to service, repaired the tire, switched the spare back to the original, put the jack and all tools back in their compartment, stored the spare, vacuumed the rear area, and washed the vehicle. All of this before they closed at 7:00 pm and while I waited. Is that awesome, or what???!!! Thank you Micah, the service people behind the curtain, and Olathe Toyota. Very Much Appreciate. Jim and Tari

GOOGLE
Steve Kovac
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-2-2019
Steve Kovac

Brought my 19 camry in for a oil change and rotate and to ask a couple questions. The staff was very fast on service and very informative. I will definitely be bringing my car back for future service. I have to say it's nice to see a shop care about my car as much as I do. Thank you again olathe toyota and here's to many more future appointments.

CARS
Jim and Tari
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-2-2019
Emergency Tire Repair

I want to thank Olathe Toyota, but more importantly Micah my service associate, and the service personnel he represents. My wife got a flat tire on her 2016 4-Runner. Of course, it happened at 5:00 pm. I changed/removed the tire, raced the tire and auto to Olathe Toyota in hopes of getting the tire repaired before the end of the next day. Micah took the tire and the vehicle back to service, repaired the tire, switched the spare back to the original, put the jack and all tools back in their compartment, stored the spare, vacuumed the rear area, and washed the vehicle. All of this before they closed at 7:00 pm and while I waited. Is that awesome, or what???!!! Thank you Micah, the service people behind the curtain, and Olathe Toyota. Very Much Appreciate. Jim and Tari

GOOGLE
Nathaniel Kauffmann
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-30-2019
Nathaniel Kauffmann

I had a wonderful car buying experience at Olathe Toyota. Other dealerships I had visited were pushy and difficult to work with. Carrie, my sales representative at Olathe, was so friendly and made my car buying experience very enjoyable. This was the first Toyota I had ever purchased and I will be sure to visit them again in the future!

GOOGLE
Cecil Christwell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-29-2019
Cecil Christwell

My sales rep (robert) was very helpful in helping me select a vehicle. He answered all of my questions and was very patient with me as i made my decision to do business. I have bought/leased 4 vehicles from olathe toyota. Very happy with my experience!

GOOGLE
Stephen Ward
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-29-2019
Stephen Ward

I give John Quang five stars for my experience buying a new 2019 Camry.

DEALERRATER
Dan & Katie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-28-2019
We actually had fun buying I car!

We bought a Rav4 from Mason M. He listened to our wants and needs and had the perfect car in his inventory. He was honest, professional and a dog lover too! I would recommend Olathe Toyota and ask for Mason M. Dan & Katie

CARS
Dan & Katie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-28-2019
We actually had fun buying I car!

We bought a Rav4 from Mason M. He listened to our wants and needs and had the perfect car in his inventory. He was honest, professional and a dog lover too! I would recommend Olathe Toyota and ask for Mason M. Dan & Katie

DEALERRATER
Rhan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-27-2019
Bought Tacoma. John O was great.

John was a great salesman, no pressure or pushiness. He was helpful and supportive throughout the experience. I bought a 2017 Tacoma 4x4. Negotiation with Yo was successful. He was good at his job but we came to an agreement.

CARS
Rhan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-27-2019
Bought Tacoma. John O was great.

John was a great salesman, no pressure or pushiness. He was helpful and supportive throughout the experience. I bought a 2017 Tacoma 4x4. Negotiation with Yo was successful. He was good at his job but we came to an agreement.

GOOGLE
Jonathan Hadley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-26-2019
Jonathan Hadley

We absolutely love our new Rav4! John Ouang was a great salesman, very knowledgeable and experienced. I couldn't have asked for better treatment or experience buying a car from Olathe Toyota. All of their staff have been incredible. A BIG thank you to everyone who helped us along the way!

GOOGLE
Shane Meadors
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-25-2019
Shane Meadors

I worked with Leroy. He was a great guy to work with and didn’t pressure me at all. Overall, it was a great experience. Low pressure and they walked me through the process of getting a new car! Great job by their team!

GOOGLE
Amanda Ramos
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-24-2019
Amanda Ramos

Nice place ,the person that helped us was Bryan Reyes ,he is so professional. And the process was so easy I love my new car and the price is great! 😊

GOOGLE
Kim Hill
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-24-2019
Kim Hill

Mason was fabulous. Answered all the questions and we could not be happier. Ask for Mason if you’re looking to buy a quality vehicle. Thanks Mason.

GOOGLE
karen baker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-23-2019
karen baker

Very nice car buying experience at Olathe Toyota (actually our second). Probably will never go anywhere else for a Toyota. John Ouang was a great salesperson. Knowledgeable and helpful. Not pushy at all. Every person we dealt with in the dealership was courteous.

GOOGLE
Donald West
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-22-2019
Donald West

My wife and I had a pleasant purchasing experience. Sales rep Bryan Reyes provided excellent customer service. Everyone we came into contact with were very friendly and polite. We are very pleased with the service at Olathe Toyota!

GOOGLE
Amanda Murphy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-21-2019
Amanda Murphy

Quick, thorough, helpful, and friendly service. Salesman was Brian Eger.

GOOGLE
Gene Murphy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-21-2019
Gene Murphy

Our process started with Katie through text message to get an appointment. From there we met Brian and he took us on a test drive and worked us through a sale.

GOOGLE
Neil Mittelstaedt
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-16-2019
Neil Mittelstaedt

We had an outstanding purchasing experience with salesmen John Ouang and Mike Mona, Daniel Tigerina in Finance, and Jack Wilson in making sure everything was delivered just as promised. Thank you guys!

DEALERRATER
Myk
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-15-2019
Olathe Toyota & John Ouang Review

John was very helpful in helping us select the correct Toyota Tacoma for our needs. John was friendly, low pressure and sincere. Would recommend John as a salesman to work with at Olathe Toyota.

CARS
Myk
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-15-2019
Olathe Toyota & John Ouang Review

John was very helpful in helping us select the correct Toyota Tacoma for our needs. John was friendly, low pressure and sincere. Would recommend John as a salesman to work with at Olathe Toyota.

GOOGLE
Dave Besch
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-14-2019
Dave Besch

Bought several cars here over the years. Never a problem

DEALERRATER
pdcrider
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
9-12-2019
Bob Tucker strong sales person

Bob was an excellent salesman with a great demeanor & approach. Ultimately dealer could not match price, but will likely service vehicle there due to him

CARS
pdcrider
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
9-12-2019
Bob Tucker strong sales person

Bob was an excellent salesman with a great demeanor & approach. Ultimately dealer could not match price, but will likely service vehicle there due to him

GOOGLE
Doug Baldwin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-7-2019
Doug Baldwin

Brice Skannal has sold me 3 cars and every experience with him has been great! I highly recommend purchasing a car from him and Olathe Toyota.

GOOGLE
Dustin Gomez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-7-2019
Dustin Gomez

Purchasing a vehicle is no easy task. I am a 21-year-old first time car buyer. I went to many many Toyota dealerships around Kansas City MO and KS side and this dealership went above and beyond for me. Other salesman at other dealerships made me feel pressured and lied to. Trying to get the most money out of my pocket and saying anything to convince me to purchase a vehicle from their lot. My car buying experience here at Olathe Toyota was honest and upfront. The gentleman behind the honesty was Kenny Rodriguez. This salesman is the one to go. No question, ask for him every time. He worked with me on my budget and found me my dream truck to handle the harsh winters here in Missouri and my side buisness without up-selling me and making me feel pressured. He’s a good man with kids and years of experience as a salesman. He deserved my buisness. As far as the car buying process went, Olathe Toyota was very fast and well organized getting a credit checks and paperwork done. I thought it was pretty funny when customer service came out to offer me more accessories on my vehicle and show me my manuals when I hadn’t even had my credit check for the vehicle yet or went through finance but that is okay it was a great experience. Choose this dealership, ask for Kenny, you will not regret it.

GOOGLE
John Page
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-6-2019
John Page

Went to Olathe Toyota to view their SUV's . I didn't have much time in between dental appointments. Carlos Solis was quick to greet me. We looked at the Highlander in the show room. i explained i was replacing my Wife's 2004 Chrysler Concord with all the bells and whistles and it was totaled due to colliding with a heard of wild pigs in Texas it was a dark foggy night. ( totaled the car ) Carlos explained all the features of the Highlander and looked at a few on the lot for exterior and interior colors. Carlos was able to give me a brochure for the highlander explaining the different models. ( other car makers don't offer brochures. this was a BIG PLUS for Olathe Toyota to take home and review and make notes in.) couple of days later my Wife and i came in and Carlos was there to show us various Highlanders and found one we liked and purchased it that day. It'was about 15 yrs since we purchased a new vehicle, Carlos was very helpful with the initial paper work, then introduced Jack Wilson the delivery coordinator who went over the the features of the Highlander and set up my Wife's cell phone bluetooth ti sync with the Highlander. ( note Bluetooth was named after King Harald Bluetooth of Denmark and Norway from 958-986.) Then went to Bobby Marroquin director of finance to finish up who was very helpful too. Carlos was there to to lead us to our new Highlander and see us off.. The next day Carlos called our home phone and left us a message thanking us for and letting us know to call if we needed anything to call. Thank you all for a good experience.

GOOGLE
Ron Van Hercke
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-3-2019
Ron Van Hercke

I highly recommend Olathe Toyota. Easy to work with, no pressure and a wonderful dealership to work with. Ask for Robert Jackson. He is always gracious, easy-going and extremely helpful.

GOOGLE
Cassandra Adel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-2-2019
Cassandra Adel

Larry Morse at Olathe Toyota was very help. He was very insightful and did such a good job that we went back at the end of our lease to release again with him. His bedside manner is amazing and we felt very taken care of. He didn't take advantage of us and we felt he worked hard to get us the best deal possible. If you go to Olathe Toyota, be sure you go see Larry.

GOOGLE
Janet Honn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-2-2019
Janet Honn

We have bought cars at Olathe Toyota for many years. This year we worked with Brian Eger and had a five star experience. His no pressure approach and unhurried style made buying our newest Toyota a very pleasant experience. Our Toyota’s last for many years but when we are ready for another vehicle, we will look forward to working with Brian again.

CARS
nicole
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-1-2019
Great service

Great service. Nice people. We worked with Allen Hamilton. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. We bought our new RAV4 from the dealership. Definitely recommend.

DEALERRATER
nicole
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-1-2019
Great service

Great service. Nice people. We worked with Allen Hamilton. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. We bought our new RAV4 from the dealership. Definitely recommend.

GOOGLE
dina kamil
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-28-2019
GOOGLE
Cesar Chora
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-27-2019
Cesar Chora

I came to Toyota to get my A/C fixed because I had previously tooken my car to Peerless. Long story short Toyota fixed the Peerless bad work. The manager Tom made sure I got tooken care of. I am super happy with the work that was provided I will coming back in the future for oil changes and all other mechanical issues.