Testimonials

GOOGLE
Rhidian Orr
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-3-2020
Rhidian Orr

What an amazing experience from first communication through leaving the dealership. My wife, six-year-old son and I were traveling across Colorado to go see our family in Kansas City pulling a trailer. My 2020 Highlander started giving us secondary brake malfunction signals and indicating to call the dealership immediately. We have tried three dealerships in KC the first was rude the second two were slammed because it’s the busiest Friday of the year. The secondary failure light persisted to blink every two seconds telling us to see a dealer. Adding to the stress. When we spoke to Olathe Toyota we spoke to a lovely young lady Andrea who is compassionate and caring about our problem and set us up for an appointment the next morning squeezing us in. Upon arrival I met Matt the service technician who was absolutely wonderful and even though my car had now reset itself just to be safe let’s do a diagnostic. The staff and people especially Andrea are wonderful at Olathe Toyota. Thank you for putting my family back on the road safely and with confidence.

GOOGLE
Jennifer Nydegger
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-3-2020
Jennifer Nydegger

Brian Eger was amazing!!! Very patient with us.

GOOGLE
Vaelant
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-3-2020
Vaelant

Hieu Tran was professional, courteous and unobtrusive - exactly what you'd hope to encounter for sales information. Thanks for the excellent service.

GOOGLE
Anthony Grubbs
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2020
Anthony Grubbs

Brice is the best car dealer I’ve ever met! He had helped me lease a car and buy 2. I have always had a very pleasant experience and he has always been there to help me with ANYTHING I have needed. Contact and buy with him!!! Brice is truly amazing. -Savana Horton

GOOGLE
Kathy tran
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2020
Kathy tran

Adam White is awesome. He knows what customer wants and take a good care of customer. I took my Sienna in for repair which involved insurance. Insurance wanted to save money and bought cheap stuffs to replace in my car. Adam took a look at those stuffs and denied to install them in my van. He called to explain the situation to me and I agreed with him. Insurance finally agreed with Adam and purchased better parts to install in my van. After every conversation with insurance he called to keep me in the loop. I appreciate very much for his effort of doing that since I would not know what going on between him and insurance adjuster. I would recommend him for Employee of the Month at Olathe Toyota. Because of employee like Adam White, I always bring my Highlander and Sienna to Olathe Toyata for services. Adam and others are very friendly, professional and more importantly know how to take care the customers. Thank you Adam. Five big stars for you.

GOOGLE
Brad Anderson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2020
Brad Anderson

Back in 2017 I leased a new Camry from Hieu Tran at Olathe Toyota. There was none of the high pressure you find at so many dealerships. Just friendliness and professionalism. Recently we were looking for a car to replace my wife's older car and on to replace my leased Camry. I found what we were looking for at Olathe. I talked to Hieu Tran again and before the day was over my wife & I had purchased two great preowned Toyota's. Didn't take us long except for test driving 2 cars. I'm sure when the time comes we'll start our car shopping at Olathe Toyota. I'll work with Hieu again. He's a great guy and paid attention to all the details. He made it very easy to trade cars! I highly recommend him!

GOOGLE
Valerie Anderson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2020
Valerie Anderson

This weekend my husband and I bought two Toyotas from Olathe Toyota! The experience was very pleasant and we felt no pressure what so ever! Our salesman Hieu Tran was knowledgeable, professional, and we felt very good about our experience! I will definately do business with Hieu and Olathe Toyota in the future!

GOOGLE
Tom K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-28-2020
Tom K

Robert Jackson was a pleasure to work with. He was warm, conversational and knowledgeable. We discussed what we were looking for, did a few test drives and walked away with a great car at a great price. Since our purchase Robert and Olathe Toyota have checked in with us several times to make sure we are happy with our car and their service. We are very happy with both.

GOOGLE
matt loehrer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2020
matt loehrer

My wife and I were extremely pleased with our buying experience at olathe Toyota—Mason M. did a great job, he was attentive but not pushy, answered all our questions, was nearby to help but didn’t hover. Knowledgeable about the features of the vehicle. I would recommend Mason and the olathe Toyota team without reservation.

GOOGLE
Robert Hays
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2020
Robert Hays

Brian Eger, was very knowledgeable about the vehicles we were looking at. If we had a question that he didn’t know, he would go and find an answer for us right away! He made this a completely painless car buying experience. Thank You!

GOOGLE
Jennayy Nunya
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
6-27-2020
Jennayy Nunya

At some points during my visit I felt a little rushed but Josh Thompson, the salesman that helped me, was very nice and answered all of the questions I had.

CARGURUS
Cynthia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
6-26-2020

Attentive dealers that reached out frequently. I ended up purchasing elsewhere due to more competitive prices but friendly group.

CARS
LOUISG47
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-25-2020
We are on our 6th rav4

We just purchased our 6th Toyota RAV4 overall. And, our 5th from Olathe Toyota. Robert Jackson has been our Sales Representative. We truly enjoy working with Robert each time. He is pleasant and personable to work with. He knows his products and the auto business. Having been a Service Manager for 35+ years. I know I speak with experience. And besides all that he is a Retired Marine. Do I hear an "Oorah?" Semper Fi Robert. Louis & Susan Petrakos USN AE2

GOOGLE
andrea hernandez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-25-2020
andrea hernandez

We just bought a new truck, this will be our second Toyota and we couldn’t be any happier. Hieu, was our to go guy and he did excellent! To be honest, they are all great people and will go above and beyond for you to get the best deal possible. We highly recommend Olathe Toyota!

GOOGLE
Shalom Terefe
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-25-2020
Shalom Terefe

Josh Thompson was great. Very helpful and straight forward. He got us in a new 2020 Toyota. The staff was also very helpful.

DEALERRATER
LOUISG47
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-25-2020
We are on our 6th rav4

We just purchased our 6th Toyota RAV4 overall. And, our 5th from Olathe Toyota. Robert Jackson has been our Sales Representative. We truly enjoy working with Robert each time. He is pleasant and personable to work with. He knows his products and the auto business. Having been a Service Manager for 35+ years. I know I speak with experience. And besides all that he is a Retired Marine. Do I hear an "Oorah?" Semper Fi Robert. Louis & Susan Petrakos USN AE2

GOOGLE
Brant Bowen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2020
Brant Bowen

Thanks Carlos Solis you were a excellent help and a super nice and great salesman

GOOGLE
Todd Daniels
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-23-2020
Todd Daniels

Mike Mona, the salesperson, was prepared and knowledgeable. Sales desk and finance knew what they were doing. It was a pleasure doing business with all of them. I purchased the vehicle I wanted.

GOOGLE
texas angler
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-22-2020
texas angler

Bottom line up front: Highly recommend giving Olathe Toyota a chance to get you in your next Toyota. Competitive pricing, extremely friendly and helpful staff from sales, finance and final delivery/review of vehicle. HIGHLY recommend reaching out to Kyler for sales, Scott for Finance and Cristina for delivery/review. All were very professional and a pleasure to deal with. It's a family oriented business and something I seek to find when buying anything. Long story: I've been looking for a particular color/model of Tacoma for about 1.5 months. Basic TRD Off road with not too many bells and whistles. They are no where to be found in my part of the world OR are sold before they get off the delivery truck OR add-ons by dealers that simply did not interest me. After exhaustive research, I FINALLY found THE ONE in Kansas - at Olathe Toyota. Picked up the phone and was connected to Kyler. He stated "it's not here yet but will be here on the 15th". SOLD!!!! We stayed in touch throughout this transaction and he never left me hanging on any questions I had. My son and I flew in last Friday, Kyler picked us up at airport and took us back to dealer to pick up truck. Entire transaction took about 45 minutes and we were on our way home....2 states away!!! THANK YOU Kyler, Scott and Cristina and the entire Olathe Toyota staff for making this a great experience for me and my son. Jeff and Wesley

GOOGLE
Deanna O'Toole
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-22-2020
Deanna O'Toole

We would highly recommend asking for Jose when shopping for a car at Olathe Toyota! This guy went above and beyond (even came in on his day off) to help us seal the deal on the car that we wanted. Knowledgable, helpful and respectful!

GOOGLE
Jimmy Gresham
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-21-2020
Jimmy Gresham

My wife, Gail, and I purchased a 2020 Highlander on June 13th from Olathe Toyota and were highly pleased with our experience. The salesman, Mike Mona, was very knowledgeable about the Highlander and provided helpful answers to our questions. Everyone we dealt with at the dealership was very helpful and made our purchase experience enjoyable.

GOOGLE
Gary Durr
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-20-2020
GOOGLE
Sh A
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-18-2020
GOOGLE
Bradley Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-17-2020
Bradley Smith

I had a great experience purchasing my 2020 Toyota Corolla Hybrid. Faith Beach in internet sales was responsive in getting me information on different models prior to my going to the dealership and My sales consultant was especially helpful meeting with me and showing me different models and options. He also came in the next day on his day off to complete my sale. I would recommend to my friends and family to buy from Olathe Toyota. The whole staff was courteous and helpful and made this a great buying experience.

GOOGLE
Ceirra Nicole
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2020
Ceirra Nicole

Best staff ever! Used to work here as well. Everyone is super helpful especially Trevor Oley (aka Trevor Forever) one of the Best Salespeople there!

GOOGLE
Keila Jackson-Anderson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2020
Keila Jackson-Anderson

I have been looking for a Toyota for sometime and I have been less than pleased with the customer service at some of the locations, BUT Olathe Toyota has restored my hope in Toyota. Their staff, Robert Jackson and Kenny Glasco, have been exceptional throughout this process. I am proud to return to the Toyota family and to have purchased my vehicle from Olathe Toyota. Thank you.

GOOGLE
Shoua Thao
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-14-2020
Shoua Thao

Our sales guy is Josh Thompson. He’s straight to the point and completed our purchase process smoothly.

GOOGLE
Ian Kirby
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-14-2020
Ian Kirby

Mason McGraw was great to work with. He really understood our budget and got us to a price point my wife and I felt comfortable with. It came down to a couple hundred dollar difference and his manger Kendall Kile came in and gave Mason the thumbs up. Overall great experience and showed a big willingness to work with you assure you to get the best deal around.

GOOGLE
Faith Morasch
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-13-2020
Faith Morasch

Professional, courteous and customer focused sales team. From sales to finance it was a seamless and hassle free process. Extremely impressed with their well organized and detailed sales system. I felt Clayton and team had my best interest at heart and wanted me to be comfortable with the vehicle purchased. I will definitely be back and I highly recommend!

GOOGLE
Jacqueline Glover
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-11-2020
Jacqueline Glover

There was no trying to make us buy something we didn't want or that we didn't come there for. Everyone was very professional and polite. When you're looking for a new Toyota see Kevin at Olathe Toyota.

GOOGLE
Dan Andrews
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-11-2020
GOOGLE
Rodney Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-10-2020
Rodney Smith

I searched all over Kansas City and surrounding states for the perfect Toyota Tundra and price. Mike Mona hooked me up with a brand new truck and a deal that would have been silly to walk away from. Thank you to the entire team at Olathe Toyota. You have earned my business for years to come.

GOOGLE
Janice Scott
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-9-2020
Janice Scott

Thanks to Trevor Oley , he helped me purchase a new vehicle. He was very professional and made sure that all my questions were answered.

GOOGLE
Oscar Campbell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-9-2020
Oscar Campbell

Had a great experience here working with Mason M. We were able to work out a great deal and I didn't have to spend all day doing it. They were very prompt and respected my time which was greatly appreciated! We love our new 2020 Camry! Thanks again Mason!

DEALERRATER
Mike_and_Shanna
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-5-2020
Helpful and knowledgeable

We went to a couple different dealerships and looked at the same car at each. We knew we wanted a Toyota from our past experiences with the vehicles. Mike Mona was able to explain in detail about different features that the other dealers had not. He was also very helpful in explaining to us the benefits of purchasing Certified vehicles. Even though we ended up a little higher than our price range, they worked with us finding a great interest rate and giving us a deal on the warranty program. It was a long process, but we walked away feeling like we had a good experience and the vehicle we wanted.

GOOGLE
Tania Flores
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-4-2020
Tania Flores

Jose Martinez made our experience with Olathe Toyota easy and non stressful, He was a Kind gentleman throughout the whole process , very humble and respectful . Definitely a recomendable Salesman !!!

CARS
Mike_and_Shanna
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-4-2020
Helpful and knowledgeable

We went to a couple different dealerships and looked at the same car at each. We knew we wanted a Toyota from our past experiences with the vehicles. Mike Mona was able to explain in detail about different features that the other dealers had not. He was also very helpful in explaining to us the benefits of purchasing Certified vehicles. Even though we ended up a little higher than our price range, they worked with us finding a great interest rate and giving us a deal on the warranty program. It was a long process, but we walked away feeling like we had a good experience and the vehicle we wanted.

GOOGLE
Beverly Winters
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-3-2020
Beverly Winters

Josh Thompson and the whole Olathe Toyota team handled my new car deal fast and efficiently. Josh showed me the cars I was interested in, answered my various questions on financing and helped me make the deal I wanted. Bobby walked me through my paperwork and Jack showed me how to work the bells and whistles. Thank you to Eric M for putting in a good word for me. Drove off the lot in my new Camry a satisfied customer.

GOOGLE
Rebecca Martin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-3-2020
Rebecca Martin

We just purchased a 2020 Rav4 and had a great experience! Greg B. did a great job of listening to us and helping us get what we wanted!

GOOGLE
Edward Burnett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
6-3-2020
Edward Burnett

Service recommended at 60,000 miles cost me over $400 on 2015 Rav4 service work. Purchased extended service policy. Didn't even wash car after done. Should of done myself and saved 300.00.

GOOGLE
LISA HINKLE
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-30-2020
LISA HINKLE

Thank you so much Josh Thompson. I love love love my new car. I came in searching for a blue Corolla and you amazed me by showing me CHR. I'm so excited, safety features are amazing.

GOOGLE
Andrew Foerster
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-27-2020
Andrew Foerster

Buying a new car here was a great experience. All of the staff was super helpful especially my sales associate Jose M. who worked hard to make sure I had everything that I needed. I would highly recommend Jose and Olathe Toyota to anyone looking to buy a new Toyota.

GOOGLE
kailey luehrs
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-25-2020
kailey luehrs

Trevor was a great help to us. We came knowing exactly what we wanted in a new Rav4 and the rest was simple. Thank you Olathe Toyota and Trevor!

YELP
Dylan S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-24-2020

Last week I went in and bought a new 2020 Toyota Tacoma. It was a an awesome experience, the salesman Clayton was was wonderful and patient. There was no pressure or anything. I told Clayton what I was interested in and he immediately helped me find the perfect fit. The process took a little time as they always do but I enjoyed every moment of it, I felt at home. I will definitely go back and recommend to others as well.

GOOGLE
John Hudson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-23-2020
John Hudson

Exceptional service manager, Debbie, and exceptional service. We’ve never have had a bad experience....always GREAT experience!!

GOOGLE
Josh Mullins
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-22-2020
Josh Mullins

Mason M. was very personable, professional, courteous, patient, And kind. My family and I were shopping for a car but didn’t need to buy a car right away. We told him that and he understood and was very respectful about it. He showed us many options and tried to find the best way for our money to be used on the best car. Easily the best car dealer my family and I have ever had experience with!

DEALERRATER
HTurner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-18-2020
Car buying EASY!

Best experience in purchasing vehicle we have had. What else needs to be said! NOTHING! Clayton made us feel like he knew us from the start and never treated us like a customer (we were comfortable from the start). Customer relations was outstanding. I would send my friends to see him if they were looking for a new or used vehicle.

CARS
HTurner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-18-2020
Car buying EASY!

Best experience in purchasing vehicle we have had. What else needs to be said! NOTHING! Clayton made us feel like he knew us from the start and never treated us like a customer (we were comfortable from the start). Customer relations was outstanding. I would send my friends to see him if they were looking for a new or used vehicle.

GOOGLE
Marcela Zamora
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-16-2020
Marcela Zamora

Olathe Toyota did it’s thang 2 weekends ago! Thanks to Nikki, I ended up driving away with a brand NEW Toyota Camry in the Nightshade! Was not planning on buying the same day but she really convinced me and it’s the best decision I could have ever made! Thanks so much for listening to all of our questions and answering them as true as possible! You are really appreciated! I definitely recommend her!!!!!! AND I absolutely LOVE my car!! Thanks again!